Discussion & Dance Party

by

Event on October 15, 2009

What is the crisis? How does it affect us? What to do next? Where did my financial aid go? Where the fuck are all the jobs?! Why are they are raising tuition AGAIN by 32 percent?!

It’s time for a Potluck/Discussion followed by a Dance Party at UCSC’s first College, Cowell.

Lets hash this shit out and complete the discussion properly by cutting mad rugs against the cuts.

7:00PM – 9:00PM | Potluck and Discussion!
9:00PM – ∞ | Dance Party!

details aren’t clear… check out the facebook event

One Response to “Discussion & Dance Party”

  1. Frank Scurley Says:

    I dont know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

    …..Frank Scurley

Leave a Reply

